Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Paul Koller

Betriebsleiter / Gebietsleiter Verkauf

044 271 62 44

079 671 46 18

p.koller@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Visar Behluli

Verkaufsberater

044 271 72 77

076 332 83 02

v.behluli@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Peter Bolli

Verkaufsberater

044 271 02 07

079 636 24 41

p.bolli@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Leo Stöckli

Verkaufsberater

044 271 72 76

079 661 25 56

l.stoeckli@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

 

 

Aftersales & Ersatzteildienst

André Kunz

Kundendienstberater

044 271 15 16

a.kunz@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Marijan Stefanov

Teamleiter Werkstattdienste

044 271 62 30

m.stefanov@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Kevin Klaus

Ersatzteildienste

044 271 15 17

k.klaus@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch