Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf & Technik

Robert Meyer

Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf

041 289 33 12

E-Mail

Simon Paloka

AVOR

041 259 13 83

s.paloka@geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Alois Andermatt

Leiter Technik

041 259 13 80

a.andermatt@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Knut Richter

Verkauf Innendienst / AVOR / Einkauf
041 259 13 61

076 642 08 81

k.richter@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Hanspeter Wallimann
Kundendienst
041 259 13 11

h.wallimann@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Paul Amrein

Konstruktion / Projekt

041 259 13 81

p.amrein@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Aftersales & Ersatzteildienst

Hans Muri
Leiter Mechanik
041 259 13 40

h.muri@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Burim Shala
Leiter Neubau
041 41 259 13 20

b.shala@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Paul Müller

Leiter Reparatur
041 259 13 00

p.mueller@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Urban Meister
Leiter Reparatur Egerkingen
062 389 09 20
079 708 11 70

u.meister@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch

Franc Topolovac
Leiter Ersatzteildienste
041 259 13 70

f.topolovac@STOP-SPAM.geser-fahrzeugbau.ch