Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Hansueli Dorer

Verkaufsleiter

041 289 33 42

079 691 21 01

h.dorer@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Paul Koller

Betriebsleiter / Gebietsleiter Verkauf

044 747 47 77

079 671 46 18

p.koller@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Visar Behluli

Verkaufsberater

044 747 47 73

076 332 83 02

v.behluli@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Dario Chiaravalloti

Verkaufsberater

044 747 47 70

076 433 33 03

d.chiaravalloti@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Leo Stöckli

Verkaufsberater

044 747 47 71

079 661 25 56

l.stoeckli@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

 

 

Aftersales & Ersatzteildienst

André Kunz

Kundendienstberater

044 747 47 80

a.kunz@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Marijan Stefanov

Teamleiter Werkstattdienste

044 747 47 84

m.stefanov@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Kevin Klaus

Ersatzteildienste

044 747 47 90

k.klaus@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch