Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Jürg Brotschi

Verkaufsleiter

071 388 00 36

076 315 71 15

juerg.brotschi@STOP-SPAM.nater.ch

Leo Stöckli

Verkaufsberater

044 747 47 71

079 661 25 56

l.stoeckli@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

 

 

Thomas Ochsner

Verkaufsberater

044 747 47 72

079 960 06 49

t.ochsner@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Mariko-Yvonne Zühlke
Verkaufsberaterin
044 747 47 75
079 960 05 69
m.zuehlke@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Visar Behluli

Verkaufsberater

044 747 47 73

076 332 83 02

v.behluli@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Aftersales & Ersatzteildienst

Paul Koller

Betriebsleiter

044 747 47 77

079 671 46 18

p.koller@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

André Kunz

Kundendienstberater

044 747 47 80

a.kunz@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Marijan Stefanov

Teamleiter Werkstattdienste

044 747 47 84

m.stefanov@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Kevin Klaus

Ersatzteildienste

044 747 47 90

k.klaus@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch