Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Senn

Geschäftsführer

 

+41 41 289 33 22

martin.senn@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Raphael Schenker

Leiter Betrieb & Disposition

 

+41 41 289 33 34

raphael.schenker@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Alexandra Koch

Personaldisposition & Administration

 

+41 41 289 33 33

alexandra.koch@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Ruedi Seeholzer

Leitung Angebot

 

+41 41 289 33 32

ruedi.seeholzer@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Stefanie Heimo

Administration

 

+41 41 289 33 31

stefanie.heimo@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Auricaa George Edward

Lernende KV

 

auricaa.george@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch