Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Hansueli Dorer

Verkaufsleiter

031 340 80 00

079 691 21 01

h.dorer@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Jürg Hänni

Gebietsleiter Verkauf

031 340 80 33

079 503 02 01

j.haenni@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Carlos Martins

Verkaufsberater

031 340 80 36

076 334 22 01

c.martins@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Beat Fahrer

Verkaufsberater

031 340 80 32

079 321 91 04

b.fahrer@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Aftersales & Ersatzteildienst

Pascal Voirol

Betriebsleiter

031 340 80 35

079 788 37 12

p.voirol@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Hans Kirchen

Leiter Kundendienst / Werkstattadministration

031 340 80 11

h.kirchen@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Stephan Matzinger

Leiter Werkstatt

031 340 80 13

s.matzinger@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch

Ivan Schneider

Leiter Ersatzteildienste

031 340 80 25

i.schneider@STOP-SPAM.autoag.ch